Get your kindle here

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Two Boxed Sets

Historical Romances

This is a limited edition, a boxed set of six of my most popular historical novels.
The Adulteress - a story set in the 12th century at the time of the civil war known as the Anarchy.
The crusader's Widow - a story set in the 12th century at the time of the Third Crusade.
A Man in Mourning - a story set after the Battle of Bosworth, when King Richard III was defeated by Henry Tudor.
To Catch A Demon - a story set at the end of Cromwell's Protectorate and the return of King Charles II.
The Romany Princess - a story set in the East End of London at the beginning of the 20th century.
This set will only be available until Christmas. It also contains details of how you can obtain the first book in the series for the next boxed set:
HOLY POISON Six books telling about the ordinary people who lived through the reign of Bloody Mary.
All the books in this series have received great reviews and can now be bought at a saving of 75% over the price of the individual books.

Featured post


FREE BOOKS These are the e-books you will receive absolutely free when you sign up for my Readers' Group Newsletter. Three of the...